Thirty Inducted into National Junior Honor Society

Pinecrest Academy's Middle School inducted 30 new members into the National Junior Honor Society, during a special Mass on September 20, 2017.
Congratulations to the following Middle School students:
Maria Birozes, Nicholas Bohn, Ryan Clever, Kenneth Crandall, Oliver Crawford, Jessica Denardo, Gabrielle Denkman, Charles Dougal, Lauren Fratter, Claire Hoover, Tatiana Houchins, Natalie Jennings, Taylor Keyman, Julia Kopp, Isabel Labiche, Oscar Lynch, Mary Meeks, Ella Miller, Kate O'Rourke, Jessica Osborne, Theresa Pfiel, Sebastian Santa Maria, Abigail Seiter, Michael Soukup, Carolina Torres Ortiz, Anamarie Tropea, Jenna Tuholsky, Heather West, Catherine Wright, and Maddison Zager