770.888.4477

Spring Sports Update from Coach Coury

Spring Sports are upon us! Due to our current circumstances, we have extended Spring Sports Registration through January 24. Please CLICK HERE if you would like to register for a Spring team. Please reach out to our coaches using the contact below if you have any questions. 
 
The following sports are still open for registration: 
 
Soccer
 
Girls and Boys - Grades 9-12 - Coach Martelli - dmartelli@pinecrestacademy.org
Girls and Boys - Grades 6-8 - Coach Quintana - nquintana@pinecrestacademy.org
 
We will not be able to offer Junior Paladin Soccer this Spring; we ask all families interested in youth soccer to register with UFA. Click Here to register.
 
Baseball
 
Boys - Grades 9-12 - Coach Brewer - jbrewer@pinecrestacademy.org
Boys - Grades 6-8 - Coach Oshinski - joshinski@pinecrestacademy.org
 
Tennis 
 
Girls and Boys - Grades 9-12 - Coach McGraw - emcgraw@pinecrestacademy.org
 
Lacrosse
 
Boys - Grades 9-12 - Coach Whitlow - cwhitlow@pinecrestacademy.org
Girls - Grades 8-11 - Coach Brown - gbrown@pinecrestacademy.org
Boys - Grades 6-8 - Coach Whitlow - cwhitlow@pinecrestacademy.org
 
Golf
 
Girls and Boys - Grades 6-12 - Coach Anderson - landerson@pinecrestacademy.org

Go Paladins!

Pinecrest Academy is a private PreK-12 Catholic school located in Cumming, South Forsyth, just minutes from Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Milton and Suwanee. We serve families of all faiths seeking a Christian education for their children. To learn more about our unique educational philosophy, visit our Welcome page.
SEMPER ALTIUS = ALWAYS HIGHER

The mission of Pinecrest Academy is reflected in the word Integer, which is Latin for “whole,” or “entire,” and reflects our goal of forming the whole child as an authentic “Person in Christ.” The school motto Semper Altius, means “Always Higher,” and challenges our students, parents, staff and faculty to strive for excellence in all areas of Integral Formation® - intellectual, spiritual, human and apostolic.